Deleting Child Profiles
Note: Only profiles created accidentally may be deleted (e.g. a duplicate). If a caregiver has left the family, it is recommended to edit the profile and set to “Inactive”. Consult with a Supervisor to delete profiles.
Note: A profile may not be deleted when activity forms have been attached to this profile. To delete any activity forms associated with the child profile see Deleting Family Activities.
To delete a child profile:
- Click “Family Profiles” in the left navigation menu.
- Click “Search Child”.
- Locate child profile to delete.
- Click the trashcan icon in the “Action” column.
- A prompt will appear that asks “Are you sure you want to Delete the selected form?”
- Click “OK” to confirm and delete. Or, click “Cancel” to cancel the deletion.